Search Site
Aap Se Mausiiquii
Aap Se Mausiiquii
Views: 1270
Tracks: 25
Category: Aap Se Mausiiquii » [A]
Year: 2016
Director: Rajat Chawla
Music: Himesh Reshammiya
Singers: Himesh Reshammiya
Starring: Himesh Reshammiya , Puja Banerjee
Aap Se Mausiiquii is the next album that Himesh Reshammiya is bringing for us and for some reason, When his first album Aap Ka Suroor was launched, the industry went nuts and music lovers fall hard for his unusual yet refreshing voice. Aap Se Mausiiquii may be his resurrection in the music world as a couple of last years were not in the favour of Himesh.
1. Aap Se Mausiiquii (Title Song) (11.45 MB)
2. Menu Kehn De (12.47 MB)
3. Tonight (Aap Se Mausiiquii) (11.79 MB)
4. So Much In Love (11.11 MB)
5. Couple Photo (10.54 MB)
6. Trippy (feat. Kiran Kamath) (10.43 MB)
7. Every Night and Day (11.96 MB)
8. Soni (13.79 MB)
9. Thuglife (10.99 MB)
10. Teri Arziyaan (14.22 MB)
11. Aap Se Mausiiquii (Remix by Dj Kiran Kamath) (8.49 MB)
12. Aap Se Mausiiquii (Reprise by Kiran Kamath) (7.78 MB)
13. Aap Se Mausiiquii (Remix by Dj Akbar Sami) (9.13 MB)
14. Aap Se Mausiiquii (Remix by Dj Aqeel) (14.15 MB)
15. Aap Se Mausiiquii (Tropical Mix by DJ Aqeel) (10.67 MB)
Download all Songs as a .zip File (253.38 MB)
Put Your Comment
© WapMallu.CoM
DCMA | Contact Us