Search Site
One Night Stand
One Night Stand
Views: 1571
Tracks: 6
Category: One Night Stand » [O]
Year: 2016
Director: Jasmine Moses D'souza
Music: Meet Bross
Singers: Neha Kakkar , Arijit Singh , Meet Bros , Jasmine Sandlas , Shipra Goyal , Jubin Nautiyal
Starring: Jeet Gannguli , Sunny Leon
One Night Stand is a latest Bollywood Film Directed by Jasmine Moses D'souza. The film casts Sunny Leone and Tanuj Virwani and the songs are composed by Jeet Gannguli, Meet Bros. There are six tracks in the movie. The movie will be at the theaters by 22nd April 2016.
1. Tum Mere (7.83 MB)
2. Le Chala (11.05 MB)
3. Ki Kara (12.63 MB)
4. Ishq Da Sutta (10.14 MB)
5. Ijaza (11.07 MB)
6. Do Peg Maar (9.16 MB)
Put Your Comment
© WapMallu.CoM
DCMA | Contact Us