Search Site
Views: 49098
Tracks: 6
Category: Fukri » [F]
Year: 2016
Director: Siddique
Music: Gopi Sunder , Dr.M Sudheep Elayidom , Viswajith
Singers: Najim Arshad , Aparna Rajeev
Starring: Jayasurya , Prayaga Rose Martin , Anu Sithara
Fukri is a 2016 malayalam movie written and directed by Siddique, features Jayasurya, Anu Sithara and Prayaga Rose Martin in lead roles. The film, is produced by Jenso Jose, Vaishak Rajan and Siddique under S Talkies and Vaishaka Cynyma and, has music composed by Gopi Sunder, Dr. M Sudheep Elayidom and Viswajith.
1. Fukri Is Lucky (8.22 MB)
2. Thuvi Thuv (10.63 MB)
3. Onnichalle (8.04 MB)
4. Konchiva Kanmani (Instrumental) (9.99 MB)
5. Konchi Vaa (F) (9.69 MB)
6. Konchi Vaa (M) (9.69 MB)
Download all Songs as a .zip File (53.37 MB)
Put Your Comment
Tags : Movie : Fukri , Latest Malayalam Movie Fukri mp3 songs download, Fukri 2016 songs download, Fukri movie songs download, Fukri audio songs, Fukri Malayalam (2016) film hq mp3 songs, Fukri songs free download, Fukri Malayalam 128kbps Songs, Fukri Malayalam 320kbps Songs, Fukri Songs Listen Online, Fukri Malayalam All songs zip , Fukri mp3 rips , Fukri Malayalam movie mp3 files download , Malayalam cinema Fukri full movie Mp3 Album Download , Malayalam Movie Fukri Album Art , Fukri Malayalam Movie Images
© WapMallu.CoM
DCMA | Contact Us